Fiddle Guitar Vocal duo the Summer Januaries– Sean Michael Robinson and Rachel Erin Robinson

Two Little Clementines


The Summer Januaries– Two Little Clementines

Sean Michael Robinson– vocals, guitar
Rachel Erin Sage– vocals, fiddle

Filmed in Casselberry, FL and Winter Springs, FL on March 10th, 2013, from sun-up to sunset.

Directed by Cody David Price. Cinematography by Chris Marchi and Grant Spruce. Edited by Chris Marchi. Scenario by Sean Michael Robinson and Rachel Erin Sage.

“Two Little Clementines” written by Sean Michael Robinson and produced by Tim Franklin with the Summer Januaries. Engineered and mixed by Joel LeGros.

Girl A- Kiersten Valence
Girl B- Amber Tyrie
Girl C- Elaine Baker
Disgruntled Man- Steve Olof Larson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *